950 South Cherry Street
Suite 320
Denver, Colorado 80246

303.757.8865
fax 303.757.7691

Contact Us

Sterling Property Tax Specialists, Inc.
950 S. Cherry Street, Suite 320
Denver, Colorado 80246

Phone: 303.757.8865
Fax: 303.757.7691

Principal Members

President

Barry J. Goldstein
Extension #103
bgoldstein@sterlingpts.com

Vice President

Kendra L. Goldstein
Extension #105
kendra@sterlingpts.com

Sterling Team

Property Tax Consultant

Brenda Fearn
Extension #102
bfearn@sterlingpts.com

Property Tax Consultant

Darla Jaramillo
Extension #101
darla@sterlingpts.com

Client Relations / Office Manager

Victoria Martin
Extension #104
victoria@sterlingpts.com

Accounting

Shireen Heward
Extension #100
shireen@sterlingpts.com